9/11 conspiracies

Discussion in 'The Cesspool' started by madmax1981, Nov 13, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. madmax1981 Banned Banned

I had not studied the 9/11 conspiracy as i was a student back then in 1999 2001, and our tv news we had as south east asian broadcasting so much of the matter was not shown on tv. I again yesterday remembered that time of 2000 2001 and when i had first seen on tv live 9/11 happenings.

So i did some searchings over the youtube internet of 9/11 and pentagon attacks. And found hysterical laughter that i couldn't as i too was suffering back then in my teens years.

Now i am comparing the now times with that gone past...as people reckon that times have considerably changed somewhat. So if one sees correctly the transmission of the 9/11 telecast is so bad offcolor...that it doesn't even seen USA. News channels and tv i remember were already HD quality hi-tech in 1997.

Then funny things are the call monitoring or call recordings of the people notably high businessmen or office people of that times stuck in say 107 floor of 9/11. These seem at very bad state as no one to secure them not even helicopter evac to rescue them over the roof top. Cameras also disengaged i guess inner security ring? where the footage perhaps was there if networking tapping the phone lines was way back in 1979s. So in our tv news it wasn't shown that much. As people thronging to the open vents some even without clothes like they were burnt or something as the first airplanes had striked. Seems like some dhingy scene but then came to realize it was 9/11 footage. Some office goers really plunged to death as if thrown out of the building thats really a pity sight i just saw after 15 years. Funny there were just 2999 casualties with the planes passengers casualties as well. I thought the casualties would had been 10,000 people. But perhaps it was a non-working day and no indians were there in the 9/11 happenings.