Ban Worthy Topic Suggestion?

Discussion in 'The Cesspool' started by Contemplation, Feb 28, 2023.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Contemplation Registered Senior Member

I figure I probably only got one or two post left before I am permanently banned and decide to leave. I am a theoretical physics buff hobbyist enthusiast. No matter what I talk about will be the end of this.

I was wondering if there was a topic someone could suggest that I try to explain to them about on the subject they haven’t been able to get answers to before I blow up James R’s puny brain?

2. Guest Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  3. Beer w/Straw Transcendental Ignorance! Valued Senior Member

James R, does not have a puny brain; he generously spend valuable screen time with... stuff.

4. Guest Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  5. Contemplation Registered Senior Member

The answer is one.

6. Guest Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  7. Contemplation Registered Senior Member

Let’s see…. Britney, I believe the he time slipped into another dimension and took over Sciforums when Superstings stopped being a moderator after I proved to him that the addition of velocity equations was derived incorrectly. I believe that was a good move from Brian, since modding seemed to start taking a toll on him. That is when you changed your subtitle.

8. Beer w/Straw Transcendental Ignorance! Valued Senior Member

I don't see a coherent train of thought in your posts.

More importantly, cause it involves me:
    What exactly is my: "subtitle."

9. Contemplation Registered Senior Member

Maybe one day they will free Britney from the below science section post.

Your subtitle: Transcendental Ignorance!

Off course, right? Did you add en exclamation? This can be a common occurrence to people affected by the Mandela Effect. I don’t know if that would be a good topic choice for discussion or not.