Disclosure (the truth about Lord Krishna)

Discussion in 'Eastern Philosophy' started by kmguru, Nov 6, 2016.

1. kmguru Staff Member

This post was posted at the following OP

http://projectavalon.net/forum4/showthread.php?94263-Disclosure--the-truth-about-Lord-Krishna-

I was trying to discuss about Disclosure on Aliens and ET and ended up talking about Krishna...here it is. I got badjered by Avalon people. Let us see what happens here....THANK YOU.

Here are my thoughts;

Earth got into an Inter-dimensional war long ago. Earth got devastated (including Moon Stations) while Rama Civilization was present here. It happened because, at that time, Rama had super Space Fairing civilization.

I was an engineer like Scotty in one of those ccylindricalshape Space Ships and Abraham Lincoln (in another life) was the Captain. You can check this from a real psychic.

Then about 100,000 years ago, we left planet Earth to a new planet along with the other race called Hanuman (you can read about them in Ramayana). Lord Krishna's Civilization were the Ambassador to Planet Earth at that time.

I can not provide details, as some information is not allowed by Heaven. What I get, I can post it...that is all. That is because, we do not have to know...plain and simple.

Then life continued till about 12,000 years when Lord Krishna's ship had some issues and came in. The war was still going on, in our Galaxy then. Krishna's people had to shoot down several probes in our solar system. Then the enemy came back to Earth and had to be fought again. This is Mahabharata in story form.
    Lord Krishna settled down at Dwaraka to help the locals and taught them Sanskrit.

This is where I was born again and connected to Lord Krishna group (Shiva and Vishnu and others). So, the plan was to improve left over humanity again to the same level as Rama People.

What Plan?