Hypothetical formula for perpetual motion

Discussion in 'Pseudoscience' started by Colt, Dec 17, 2018.

1. Colt Registered Member

to begin I am a high school graduate with little college training. I’m not even close to being included into any academic society’s. That being said I am not immensely literate in physics or philosophy, so my “stab” at this hypothesis will be incredibly ignorant of scientific facts. That being said, here goes.