Join me as a space pirate?

Discussion in 'SciFi & Fantasy' started by draqon, Jun 9, 2008.

?

Will you join my space pirate force?

1. Yes, gladly!

45.0%
  2. No, I will not

25.0%
  3. What benefits are there for me? I need more information for Space Pirate Force

25.0%
  4. Other/Not sure

5.0%
  1. draqon Banned Banned

So say I hijacked a space shuttle, towed away ISS...installed Life Supporting Systems using oxygen cycling from carbon dioxide...energy from thermonuclear reactors. And being an aerospace engineer I am a darn good mechanic and an inventor. But I need experience men and women or at least those who want to learn the space tactics and survival. But this will be no ordinary spaceship, it will be a high class space pirate space ship of the first kind of this civilization...and its first destination will be moon Europa for water, after which one of my new space pirates will hack into the laser system satellite circling around Earth and integrate it part of the spaceship.

At this point the goal would be to imitate a spaceship destruction in Martian atmosphere so that everyone back on Earth would perceive us dead. Than for two years we would lay silent and as soon as the Earth space force will send out a team to investigate the crash...time to strike!!!

Great plan, heh? Who is in for the great space ride!!!

2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  3. Renrue Someone Registered Senior Member

I opt for Space Police.

4. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  5. draqon Banned Banned

No such thing is being in proposal currently.

6. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  7. draqon Banned Banned

Please Register or Log in to view the hidden image!

Join

the

Space Pirate Forces!

8. draqon Banned Banned

Oniw17! I am glad you are interested in Space Pirate Forces!

There are many benefits, including and not limited to:

* shoot all you want (as long as I am ok with it)