Music Influences

Discussion in 'Art & Culture' started by Bobby Lee, Nov 21, 2001.

1. Bobby Lee member Registered Senior Member

I would like to say thanks to all the people that have contributed to such a rich culter in the Arts.

It has been a major influence in my life, and I as an Artist I am the total sum of all my Listening experiances as far as style in Arts go.

*Just wanted to say that, top Female artists listed soon.....

Please Register or Log in to view the hidden image!

bjl

* Im gonna list all my favorite Artist here on this thread.

soon.....

Please additions are welcome

"GREEN GABLES", Waylon Jennings and the Outlaws........Waylon and Willie and the Boys

Soon Rebba McIntire's wonderful collection from My home in Oklahoma

Pat Benatar

Brittney Spears

Soon Bjl review page.....................coming soon

Last edited: Nov 21, 2001
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  3. wet1 Wanderer Registered Senior Member

Well, I like Arts a lot, have seen beautiful drawings, but don't know exactly by whom. That is a pity, for I can't give you the name of such artist.

Ever looked at Bebelina's homepage? she makes Art, in a different way, but it is Art. Give it a try, perhaps you like it very well.

And Music is so dear to me, can't live without it, not a second, but I can't listen to it every second of the day and night. Sometimes you have to do things without your favorite music, but as soon as I get home, the Music play's again, oh yes.

You look it up in the thread Favorite Bands and Mucisians.
    There I posted the most of them, but still I forget some of them to mention, because there is so much beautiful Music I love.

And Mick Jagger and the Rolling Stones belong certainly in the toplist.

4. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  5. Oxygen One Hissy Kitty Registered Senior Member