Theory of Electronexplosion in (English) and (Spanish)

Discussion in 'Pseudoscience' started by victorespinoza, Jun 29, 2013.

1. IN ENGLISH

MY PRESENTATION

My name is Victor Elias Espinoza Guedez, I am 40 years old and I am a computer programmer. I graduated from the technological Institute Isaac Newton as a technician in computer science.

I am going to explain the phenomenon of the noise produced by a high voltage cable or an electric field of an engine that is very similar to the noise that bees produce.

I don't know theory explaining this phenomenon.

THEORY OF THE ELECTRONEXPLOSION

The noise of a high voltage cable produced by electrons is simply the explosion of the universe and its composition. The same goes for the sound of an electric motor or a fan electric field. I am referring to the noise that looks like a honeycomb.

Here are my conclusions that led me to say that the universe explodes with single electrons:

TO GET TO THIS THEORY BASES

We will use as an example the noise of micro explosions in an electric field of a fan. If they stop with your hands for a moment a fan blade so that it does not rotate and turn on the fan, you hear the noise of which I speak, which will be higher if they disarm fan.

1. I refer to the explosion of what surrounds to the electron.

It is logical that around the electron is the composition of the universe that we don't even see, but we know that it exists because it is between the planets. An electron or all the electrons revolve in the atom because it can cause explosions in your environment. An electron is not going to magically move, something moves and I discovered it.

2 Explosions of the composition of the universe does not produce warming, it only exploited because it has no chemistry.