Unconscious matter

Discussion in 'Pseudoscience' started by Anomaly1, Jun 9, 2020.

1. Anomaly1 Registered Member

Hello, self taught thinker.

Are there any known experiments or research into unconscious mass? Being, a group of particles, having microtubials that are in a state of unconscious suspension. Similarly to the same scenario as anesthesia on our consciousness.

And if negative particles where unconscious would they ignore the rules of polarity and create some sort of unconscious resonance? My thought being this may explain black holes, and anti matter.

2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  3. exchemist Valued Senior Member

I'm not a self-taught thinker. I know a bit of physics, and a bit more chemistry, which I learnt at school and university. I've never come across any idea that particles (I assume you mean fundamental particles of matter) have microtubules.

If you are interested in biological microtubules, which are constituents of many living cells, we have someone on the forum called Witter4U, who I am sure will be only too delighted to talk to you about them at great length, if not in a very coherent fashion

Please Register or Log in to view the hidden image!

. He also seems to think they have something to do with consciousness, which I see is an interest of yours. He has a thread, supposedly about that, here: http://www.sciforums.com/threads/is...s-in-microtubules.161187/page-67#post-3637856

If you post an enquiry there, I'm sure he'll be along on a flash to talk to you about it. Good luck.

Write4U likes this.
  4. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  5. Michael 345 New year. PRESENT is 72 years oldl Valued Senior Member

To be unconscious first have to be conscious

To be conscious first have to be alive

To have an alive conscious mass on which to conduct experiments about unconscious think you need the advice from some people in the medical field